Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


A Dangerous Fiction - a book by Rogan, Barbara

A Dangerous Fiction

A Dangerous Fiction( )
Author: Rogan, Barbara
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Penguin Publishing Group
Imprint:Viking Adult
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $26.95
Book Description:

When a glamorous literary agent falls prey to a violent stalker, she discovers that the publishing biz can really be murder, for fans of The Spellman Files and Maisie Dobbs   “Suspenseful . . . Barbara Rogan cleverly explores . . . our capacity for self-deception and weaves it into an absorbing mystery that keeps its secret until the very end.” —NPR Jo Donovan always manages to come out on top....
More Description

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Fiction / Thrillers / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6.25 x 9.25 x 1 Inches
Book Weight:1.18 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Riggs, Ransom
Paperback: $11.99
Girl in Pieces
Glasgow, Kathleen
Hardback: $18.99
When the Music's Over
Robinson, Peter
Hardback: $25.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.