Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

A Dangerous Fiction - a book by Rogan, Barbara

A Dangerous Fiction

A Dangerous Fiction( )
Author: Rogan, Barbara
ISBN:978-0-670-02650-0
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Penguin Publishing Group
Imprint:Viking Adult
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $26.95
Book Description:

When a glamorous literary agent falls prey to a violent stalker, she discovers that the publishing biz can really be murder, for fans of The Spellman Files and Maisie Dobbs   “Suspenseful . . . Barbara Rogan cleverly explores . . . our capacity for self-deception and weaves it into an absorbing mystery that keeps its secret until the very end.” —NPR Jo Donovan always manages to come out on top....
More Description

Book Details
Pages:336
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Thrillers / General
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6.25 x 9.25 x 1 Inches
Book Weight:1.18 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

The Mothers
Bennett, Brit
Hardback: $26.00
Pride and Prejudice
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $8.99
Lab Girl
Jahren, Hope
Paperback: $16.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.