Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

A History of Critical International Relations Theo... - a book by Brincat, Shannon

A History of Critical International Relations Theory

Reconstructing the Concept of Emancipation

A History of Critical International Relations Theory( )
Author: Brincat, Shannon
Series title:Routledge Research in International Relations Theory Ser.
ISBN:978-0-415-52367-7
Publication Date:Jan 2017
Publisher:Routledge
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $145.00
Book Description:

This book offers a conceptual history and reconstruction of the concept of emancipation as it has developed within the tradition of Critical Theory and Critical International Relations Theory.

It meticulously details the emancipatory content of a number of related theorists in the critical tradition, providing both an exegesis of their individual thought and the school as a whole from which its project of emancipation has been constructed. The volume moves chronologically in...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:240
Detailed Subjects: Political Science / International Relations / General
Political Science / Political Freedom
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6.25 x 9.25 Inches

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

The Invention of Nature
Wulf, Andrea
Paperback: $17.00
Funny Girl
Hornby, Nick
Paperback: $25.95
Damaged
Scottoline, Lisa
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.