Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Anna and the Underground Realm - a book by Claus, S.

Anna and the Underground Realm

Anna and the Underground Realm( )
Author: Claus, S.
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $10.33
Book Description:

Aaron finds the doorway to an incredible fantasy world behind his grandmother's farm. When he enters the land of "Amorla" he ALSO finds he has become a girl named "Anna"...and that's just the beginning of the adventures! A classic epic-fantasy for all ages in the tradition of Tolkien and C.S. Lewis, but with a unique twist, "Anna And The Underground Realm" features a cast of eccentric, unforgettable characters and creatures and is bursting with adventure, magic, dark dangers and...
More Description

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6 x 9 x 0.62 Inches
Book Weight:1.05 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

The Hidden Life of Trees
Wohlleben, Peter
Hardback: $24.95
The Wonder
Donoghue, Emma
Electronic book text:
When the Music's Over
Robinson, Peter
Hardback: $25.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.