Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Artemis Fowl - a book by Colfer, Eoin

Artemis Fowl

Artemis Fowl( )
Author: Colfer, Eoin
Series title:Artemis Fowl Ser.
ISBN:978-0-7569-0997-0
Publication Date:Jan 2001
Publisher:Perfection Learning Corporation
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:$15.65
Book Description:

Artemis Fowl is one of the greatest criminal minds the world has ever seen. He is also 12 years old. For fans of J.R.R.Tolkien and J.K. Rowling, "Artemis Fowl" is a high-tech fantasy, mixing fairies, leprechauns, and computers, in a brilliant, thrilling story, destined to become a cult favorite.

Book Details
Author Biography
Colfer, Eoin (Author)
Eoin Colfer was born in Wexford, Ireland on May 14, 1965. After taking a three-year degree course in Dublin, he qualified as a primary teacher in 1986. Returning to Wexford he began teaching in a local primary school by day and wrote at night. In 1991, he left Ireland and spent the next four years working in Saudi Arabia, Tunisia and Italy. Resettling in Wexford after his arrival back in Ireland, he recommenced his teaching career, continuing his habit of writing after school. His first book, Benny and Omar, was published in October 1998. His other works include Benny and Babe, the O'Brien Flyers series, and the Artemis Fowl series. He became a full-time author following the success of Artemis Fowl. The Wish List won a Bisto Merit Award in 2001.

030

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Lost Light
Connelly, Michael
Paperback: $10.00
Identical
Turow, Scott
Paperback: $16.00
One Kick
Cain, Chelsea
Hardback: $25.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.