Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Asylum - a book by Roux, Madeleine

Asylum

Asylum( 1 customer ratings | )
Author: Roux, Madeleine
ISBN:978-0-06-222096-7
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $17.99
Book Description:

Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called "a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place." Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity, perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

For sixteen-year-old...
More Description

Author Biography
Roux, Madeleine (Author)
Madeleine Roux was born in Minnesota. She received a BA in creative writing and acting from Beloit College in 2008. In the spring of 2009, she completed an honors term at Beloit College, proposing, writing and presenting a full-length historical fiction novel. Afterward, she began the experimental fiction blog Allison Hewitt Is Trapped. She is the author of Allison Hewitt Is Trapped, Sadie Walker Is Stranded, and Asylum.

030

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Girl in Pieces
Glasgow, Kathleen
Hardback: $18.99
Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew'd
Bradley, Alan
Hardback: $26.00
The Burning Edge
Mofina, Rick
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.