Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Before I Met You - a book by Jewell, Lisa

Before I Met You

Before I Met You( )
Author: Jewell, Lisa
ISBN:978-1-4767-0294-0
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:Atria Books
Imprint:Atria Books
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $16.00
Book Description:

Jazz Age London, a passionate and forbidden interracial romance, and the unbreakable bond between a bright young woman and her eccentric grandmother come together brilliantly in this gem of a novel, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey, Twenties Girl, and The Chaperone. After her grandmother Arlette’s death, Betty is finally ready to begin her life. She had forfeited university, parties, boyfriends, summer jobs—all the usual...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:448
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Historical
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.312 x 8.25 x 1.2 Inches
Book Weight:0.796 Pounds
Author Biography
Jewell, Lisa (Author)
Lisa Jewell lives in London with her husband and their cat.


Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Born to Run
Springsteen, Bruce
Electronic book text: $32.50
Dog Man
Pilkey, Dav
Hardback: $9.99
Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew'd
Bradley, Alan
Hardback: $26.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.