Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Behind His Blue Eyes - a book by Warner, Kaki

Behind His Blue Eyes

Behind His Blue Eyes( )
Author: Warner, Kaki
Series title:The Heroes of Heartbreak Creek Ser.
ISBN:978-0-425-26326-6
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Penguin Publishing Group
Imprint:Berkley
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $7.99
Book Description:

Award-winning author Kaki Warner gives fans a reason to celebrate with the first in a brand-new Western trilogy set in Heartbreak, Colorado, starring an advance man for the railroad—and the woman whose trust (and heart) he longs to win.  For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas... Hoping to escape his past, Ethan Hardesty left a career as an architect and went to work for the railroad. Only two things impede his desire to transform Heartbreak Creek...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:336
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Historical
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):4.12 x 6.75 x 0.87 Inches
Book Weight:0.362 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

A Christmas Carol
Dickens, Charles
Paperback: $5.98
Stalking Jack the Ripper
Maniscalco, Kerri
Hardback: $18.99
Dog Man
Pilkey, Dav
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.