Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Behind His Blue Eyes - a book by Warner, Kaki

Behind His Blue Eyes

Behind His Blue Eyes( )
Author: Warner, Kaki
Series title:The Heroes of Heartbreak Creek Ser.
ISBN:978-0-425-26326-6
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Penguin Publishing Group
Imprint:Berkley
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $7.99
Book Description:

Award-winning author Kaki Warner gives fans a reason to celebrate with the first in a brand-new Western trilogy set in Heartbreak, Colorado, starring an advance man for the railroad - and the woman whose trust (and heart) he longs to win. For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas . . . Hoping to escape his past, Ethan Hardesty left a career as an architect and went to work for the railroad. Only two things impede his desire to transform Heartbreak Creek into a thriving town once...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:336
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Historical
Fiction / Romance / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):4.12 x 6.75 x 0.87 Inches
Book Weight:0.352 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

The Kept Woman
Slaughter, Karin
Paperback: $27.99
Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew'd
Bradley, Alan
Hardback: $26.00
When in French
Collins, Lauren
Hardback: $27.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.