Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Bites - a book by Fonollosa, José

Bites

Bites( )
Author: Fonollosa, José
ISBN:978-84-15-15399-3
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:Kettle Drummer Books
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $13.95
Book Description:

In the tradition of The Munsters and The Addams Family, Jos#65533; Fonollosa creates a dysfunctional vampire family while parodying some of the most popular vampire sagas in recent times. Fans of Twilight, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, and other works in the genre will laugh at this humorous look at vampires. Created with a contemporary aesthetic, Bites is set in a world inhabited by other monsters such as werewolves, vampire hunters,...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:80
Detailed Subjects: Comics & Graphic Novels / Horror
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):7.75 x 7.75 Inches

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

The Burning Edge
Mofina, Rick
Electronic book text:
I Feel Like Going On
Lewis, Ray
Paperback: $16.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.