Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Book of Lost Threads - a book by Evans, Tess

Book of Lost Threads

Book of Lost Threads( )
Author: Evans, Tess
ISBN:978-1-74237-612-7
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:Allen & Unwin
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $17.95
Book Description:

In the small town of Opportunity, four mismatched people discover the unexpected power of kindness. A perfect tale for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.

Moss has run away from Melbourne to Opportunity on the trail of a man she knows only by name. Her arrival sets in motion events that disturb the long-held secrets of three of the town's inhabitants: Finn, a brilliant mathematician, who has become a recluse; Lily Pargetter,...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:354
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):4.992 x 7.722 x 1.014 Inches
Book Weight:0.88 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Rowdy
Toombs, Ariel Teal
Hardback: $25.00
Ladies of Liberty
Roberts, Cokie
Hardback: $17.99
Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $11.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.