Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Debbie Macomber Boxed Set - a book by Macomber, Debbie

Debbie Macomber Boxed Set

Moon Over Water; Promise, Texas; Montana

Debbie Macomber Boxed Set( )
Author: Macomber, Debbie
Publication Date:Oct 1999
Publisher:Durkin Hayes Publishing Ltd.
Book Format:Audio cassette
List Price:USD $21.99
Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Romance / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):4.86 x 7.09 x 1.92 Inches
Book Weight:0.74 Pounds
Author Biography
Macomber, Debbie (Author)
Debbie Macomber was born on October 22, 1948 in Yakima, Washington. Her first novel, Heartsong, was published in 1984 and became the first romance novel ever to be reviewed in Publishers Weekly. She has written more than 150 novels including Back on Blossom Street, Susannah's Garden, A Good Yarn, The Shop on Blossom Street, Between Friends, the Cedar Cove series, Family Affair, Starting Now, Starry Night, Last One Home, Silver Linings, Love Letters, Mr. Miracle, Blossom Street Brides, and Rose Harbor in Bloom. She received Romantic Times Magazine's Lifetime Achievement Award.


Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Go Set a Watchman
Lee, Harper
Paperback: $15.99
Chabon, Michael
Paperback: $19.99
Sittenfeld, Curtis
Paperback: $28.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.