Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title



Don't Let Me Go

A Novel

Don't Let Me Go( )
Author: Lewis, Susan
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Random House Publishing Group
Imprint:Ballantine Books
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $15.00
Book Description:

In this follow-up to the riveting international bestseller No Child of Mine, author Susan Lewis delivers an emotionally complex novel--perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult--of reinvention, reconnection, and the deepest love that can bind two people together. Charlotte Nicholls can hardly believe it, but it seems she's landed in paradise. Living in a cottage in a shady cove on the beautiful Bay of Islands, surrounded by the splendor of New Zealand, Charlotte...
More Description

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.2 x 8 x 1.1 Inches
Book Weight:0.858 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Madame Bovary
Flaubert, Gustave
Paperback: $10.00
The Nix
Hill, Nathan
Hardback: $27.95
Heads in Beds
Tomsky, Jacob
Paperback: $8.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.