Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Full Ratchet - a book by Cooper, Mike

Full Ratchet

A Silas Cade Thriller

Full Ratchet( )
Author: Cooper, Mike
ISBN:978-0-670-02579-4
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Penguin Publishing Group
Imprint:Viking Adult
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $27.95
Book Description:

In Die Hard style, Silas Cade takes his atypical brand of "auditing" from Wall Street to Main Street Fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher and Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp will want to add Silas Cade to their lineup. Cade, the tough-guy auditor antihero introduced in Clawback, employs a brand of financial reform that comes with plenty of firepower. Needing a respite from Wall Street, Cade jumps at a job opportunity in western Pennsylvania--but finds that Main...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:384
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6.25 x 9.25 x 1.25 Inches
Book Weight:1.3 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Ladies of Liberty
Roberts, Cokie
Hardback: $17.99
The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
Baum, L. Frank
Paperback: $6.99
Faithful
Hoffman, Alice
Electronic book text: $26.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.