Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Horse Camp - a book by Helget, Nicole

Horse Camp

Horse Camp( )
Author: Helget, Nicole
LeBboutillier, Nate
ISBN:978-1-60684-499-1
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Egmont Books, Limited
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $7.99
Book Description:

In the tradition of A Year Down Yonder, Jack Gantos's Joey Pigza books, and Gary Schmidt's The Wednesday Wars, this brilliant debut novel is realistic fiction at its finest--and a story so funny that kids will eat it up. 12 year-old twins Percy and Penny and their little brother are parked on their uncle's farm for the summer after their mom lands in jail (for political reasons) and their minister dad runs away to Hawaii with his pretty (unfortunately for...
More Description

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Appetites
Bourdain, Anthony
Electronic book text:
The Nix
Hill, Nathan
Hardback: $27.95
When the Music's Over
Robinson, Peter
Hardback: $25.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.