Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

How to Love - a book by Cotugno, Katie

How to Love

How to Love( )
Author: Cotugno, Katie
ISBN:978-0-06-221635-9
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $17.99
Book Description:

For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love...twice.

Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists...until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. Then Sawyer disappears without a word, leaving a devastated—and pregnant—Reena behind.

After: Almost three years have passed, and...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:400
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Love & Romance
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.5 x 8.25 x 1.25 Inches
Book Weight:1.02 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Stalking Jack the Ripper
Maniscalco, Kerri
Hardback: $18.99
The Wonder
Donoghue, Emma
Electronic book text:
Girl in Pieces
Glasgow, Kathleen
Hardback: $18.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.