Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Island Wife - a book by Fairbairns, Judy

Island Wife

Living on the Edge of the Wild

Island Wife( )
Author: Fairbairns, Judy
ISBN:978-1-4447-5960-0
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Hodder & Stoughton
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $17.99
Book Description:

A memoir of a woman's life on a remote Scottish island - from 19-year-old girl to wife of one to mother of five, hotelier, domestic miracle worker, to empty nester to writer. For fans of Wife in the North and Sightlines.

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

A Bedtime for Bear
Becker, Bonny
Paperback: $6.99
When in French
Collins, Lauren
Hardback: $27.00
Ladies of Liberty
Roberts, Cokie
Hardback: $17.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.