Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Island Wife - a book by Fairbairns, Judy

Island Wife

Living on the Edge of the Wild

Island Wife( )
Author: Fairbairns, Judy
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Hodder & Stoughton
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $17.99
Book Description:

A memoir of a woman's life on a remote Scottish island - from 19-year-old girl to wife of one to mother of five, hotelier, domestic miracle worker, to empty nester to writer. For fans of Wife in the North and Sightlines.

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

The Woman in Cabin 10
Ware, Ruth
Hardback: $33.99
A Bedtime for Bear
Becker, Bonny
Paperback: $6.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.