Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Little Blue Inspirational Series Vol. 1 - a book by Yeboah-Afihene, Kwasi

Little Blue Inspirational Series Vol. 1

Little Blue Inspirational Series Vol. 1( )
Author: Yeboah-Afihene, Kwasi
Series title:Little Blue Inspirational Ser.
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $9.99
Book Description:

Table of ContentsChapter1. The Road to Calvary: not a walk in the park 2. Courage 3. Forgiveness 4. God and Democracy: the will to choose, a great gift from God with responsibility and consequences 5. Hasting Slowly or Hasting to Waste 6. Ideas alone do not move mountains: Bull Dozers Do!!! 7. Influence behind the Gospel: is it to set captives free, or to capture, abuse and manipulate them? 8. Jumping into your role in life 1The Road to Calvary: not a walk in the parkChrist's death on...
More Description

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5 x 8 x 0.18 Inches
Book Weight:0.29 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Pride and Prejudice
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $8.99
The Widow
Barton, Fiona
Paperback: $16.00
The End of College
Carey, Kevin
Hardback: $27.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.