Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Little Bones - a book by Jenkins, Janette

Little Bones

Little Bones( )
Author: Jenkins, Janette
ISBN:978-0-09-951656-9
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:Random House
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $15.95
Book Description:

A dark tale from Victorian London, of ghosts, the clang of prison gates, and what goes on behind closed doors—perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson, Sarah Waters, or Maggie O'Farrell

It's 1899. London. A young girl is abandoned by her feckless family and finds lodging and work assisting a doctor. But Jane Stretch is no ordinary girl, and Mr. Swift is no ordinary doctor. Jane does her best to keep up with the doctor, her twisted bones throbbing, as they hurry...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:282
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Historical
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.031 x 7.722 x 0.702 Inches
Book Weight:0.47 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Funny Girl
Hornby, Nick
Paperback: $25.95
A Bedtime for Bear
Becker, Bonny
Paperback: $6.99
Damaged
Scottoline, Lisa
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.