Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Magic Marks the Spot - a book by Carlson, Caroline

Magic Marks the Spot

Magic Marks the Spot( )
Author: Carlson, Caroline
Illustrator: Phillips, Dave
Series title:Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates Ser.
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $16.99
Book Description:

Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society.

Hilary Westfield has always dreamed of being a pirate. She can tread water for thirty-seven minutes. She can tie a knot faster than a fleet of sailors, and she already owns a rather pointy sword.

More Description

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / Pirates
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.5 x 8.25 x 1.17 Inches
Book Weight:0.98 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Ada Twist, Scientist
Beaty, Andrea
Hardback: $17.95
Love Warrior
Melton, Glennon Doyle
Electronic book text:
Here I Am
Foer, Jonathan Safran

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.