Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Midnight Lies - a book by Grace, Ella

Midnight Lies

Midnight Lies( )
Author: Grace, Ella
Series title:Wildefire Ser.
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:Random House Publishing Group
Imprint:Ballantine Books
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $7.99
Book Description:

The Wilde sisters of Midnight return in this thrilling novel of romantic suspense, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Allison Brennan, and Lori Foster.   IT'S ALWAYS HOTTER AT MIDNIGHT.   The winds of fate have blown cruelly on a family that once had it all: money, power, prestige. The lives of three beautiful daughters were forever changed when, on a sultry night in Midnight, Alabama, a murder-suicide shattered the Wilde family. The girls grew up...
More Description

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):4.18 x 6.87 x 1.14 Inches
Book Weight:0.46 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Heads in Beds
Tomsky, Jacob
Paperback: $8.99
The Perfect Girl
Macmillan, Gilly
Hardback: $25.99
The Bone Labyrinth
Rollins, James
Paperback: $9.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.