Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Mystery Girl - a book by Gordon, David

Mystery Girl

A Novel

Mystery Girl( )
Author: Gordon, David
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $25.00
Book Description:

For fans of Vertigo and Pulp Fiction, a funny, smart literary thriller by the author of Edgar finalist THE SERIALIST. A failed experimental novelist becomes the assistant to a corpulent, brilliant detective. What starts as a simple surveillance job becomes a hair-raising case involving cult-movies and mistaken identity.

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Fiction / Humorous / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6 x 9 x 1.08 Inches
Book Weight:1.12 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

When in French
Collins, Lauren
Hardback: $27.00
The Wonder
Donoghue, Emma
Electronic book text:
Ada Twist, Scientist
Beaty, Andrea
Hardback: $17.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.