Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Never Stick Anything Way up Your Nose - a book by Black, Andrew

Never Stick Anything Way up Your Nose

And Other Rhymes of Reason

Never Stick Anything Way up Your Nose( )
Author: Black, Andrew
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $11.95
Book Description:

Andrew Black has assembled a delightful collection of whimsical rhymes for the young and the young at heart. Written in the vein of Shel Silverstein and Jack Prelutsky, Never Stick Anything Way Up Your Nose introduces us to a whole cast of quirky characters and attempts to answer some of life's ponderous questions. Meet a young boy who never cleans his room and a girl who is mistakenly thrown onto a trash truck. Find out who the expert is on answering questions like why is the sky blue...
More Description

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):8.5 x 11 x 0.11 Inches
Book Weight:0.37 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

The Hidden Life of Trees
Wohlleben, Peter
Hardback: $24.95
The Perfect Girl
Macmillan, Gilly
Hardback: $25.99
City of the Lost
Armstrong, Kelley
Hardback: $34.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.