Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Night Film - a book by Pessl, Marisha

Night Film

Night Film( )
Author: Pessl, Marisha
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Random House Publishing Group
Imprint:Random House
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $28.00
Book Description:

NEW YORK TIMESnbsp;BESTSELLER NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR * Cosmopolitan * Kirkus Reviews * BookPage A page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg Larsson, Night Film tells the haunting story of a journalist who becomes obsessed with the mysterious death of a troubled prodigy--the daughter of an iconic, reclusive filmmaker. nbsp; On a damp October night, beautiful...
More Description

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Psychological
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6.4 x 9.4 x 1.4 Inches
Book Weight:2.075 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Behind Closed Doors
Paris, B. A.
Hardback: $25.99
City of the Lost
Armstrong, Kelley
Hardback: $34.99
Heads in Beds
Tomsky, Jacob
Paperback: $8.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.