Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

One Moment - a book by McBride, Kristina

One Moment

One Moment( )
Author: McBride, Kristina
ISBN:978-1-60684-436-6
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Egmont Books, Limited
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $9.99
Book Description:

Following on the heels of her "must-read" debut novel (New York Times best-selling author Jay Asher) One Moment is perfect for fans of Sara Zorr and Gayle Forman. Maggie Reynolds remembers hanging out at the gorge with her closest friends after a blowout party the night before. She remembers climbing the trail hand in hand with her perfect boyfriend, Joey. She remembers that last kiss, soft, lingering, and meant to reassure her. So why can't she...
More Description

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Here I Am
Foer, Jonathan Safran
Electronic book text:
Dog Man
Pilkey, Dav
Hardback: $9.99
Girl in Pieces
Glasgow, Kathleen
Hardback: $18.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.