Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


One Moment - a book by McBride, Kristina

One Moment

One Moment( )
Author: McBride, Kristina
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Egmont Books, Limited
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $9.99
Book Description:

Following on the heels of her "must-read" debut novel (New York Times best-selling author Jay Asher) One Moment is perfect for fans of Sara Zorr and Gayle Forman. Maggie Reynolds remembers hanging out at the gorge with her closest friends after a blowout party the night before. She remembers climbing the trail hand in hand with her perfect boyfriend, Joey. She remembers that last kiss, soft, lingering, and meant to reassure her. So why can't she...
More Description

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

The Bone Labyrinth
Rollins, James
Paperback: $9.99
Love Warrior
Melton, Glennon Doyle
Electronic book text:
The Nature of the Beast
Penny, Louise
Paperback: $15.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.