Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Patchwork Helps a Friend - a book by Greiner, Gail

Patchwork Helps a Friend

Patchwork Helps a Friend( )
Illustrator: Schmidt, Jacqueline
Author: Greiner, Gail
ISBN:978-1-57687-642-8
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:powerHouse Cultural Entertainment, Incorporated
Imprint:powerHouse Books
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $17.95
Book Description:

The first picture book from beloved illustrator Jacqueline Schmidt of Screech Owl Design introduces the adorable stuffed bear Patchwork, whose adventures begin in this fun-to-read aloud tale of a bear and his friends. A sweetly illustrated tale of friendship about a patchwork bear and his threadbare pal that celebrates what friends can accomplish when they work together, Patchwork Helps A Friend is perfect for fans of Laura Vaccaro Seeger's Dog and Bear (Roaring Brook Press, 2007).

Book Details
Pages:40
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / General
Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Bears
Juvenile Fiction / Social Themes / Friendship
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):10.3 x 9.31 x 0.39 Inches
Book Weight:1.02 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Moonglow
Chabon, Michael
Paperback: $18.00
The Rest of Us Just Live Here
Ness, Patrick
Hardback: $20.85
Funny Girl
Hornby, Nick
Paperback: $25.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.