Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Perfect Season - a book by Green, Tim

Perfect Season

Perfect Season( 2 customer ratings | )
Author: Green, Tim
Series title:Football Genius Ser.
ISBN:978-0-06-220869-9
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $16.99
Book Description:

Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica's sports books, New York Times bestselling author Tim Green delivers a gripping addition to his Football Genius series.

Troy's dreams of the big time have backfired. Sure, he's moved to New Jersey to start his new job as "genius" for the New York Jets, but his dad has taken his entire salary, leaving Troy and his mom broke. Now Troy has no hope of going to private school and playing for a football powerhouse with his cousin Ty. Instead he's...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:400
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Sports & Recreation / Football
Juvenile Fiction / People & Places / United States / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6 x 9 x 1.25 Inches
Book Weight:1.18 Pounds
Author Biography
Green, Tim (Author)
Timothy Green was born in Liverpool, New York on December 16, 1963. He received a degree in English from Syracuse University in 1986. He was the Atlanta Falcons' first-round draft pick in 1986 and played for them through 1993. In 2002, he was inducted into the College Football Hall of Fame. He graduated from Syracuse University College of Law in 1994 and began writing books for adults including The Dark Side of the Game, False Convictions, and A Man and His Mother: An Adopted Son's Search. He also writes children's books including Football Genius, Baseball Great, The Big Time, and Unstoppable. He has served as a commentator for the NFL on Fox.

030

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Faithful
Hoffman, Alice
Electronic book text: $26.00
Born to Run
Springsteen, Bruce
Electronic book text: $32.50
Testimony
Robertson, Robbie
Hardback: $30.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.