Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Phyllis Wong and the Forgotten Secrets of Mr Okyto - a book by McSkimming, Geoffrey

Phyllis Wong and the Forgotten Secrets of Mr Okyto

Phyllis Wong and the Forgotten Secrets of Mr Okyto( )
Author: McSkimming, Geoffrey
ISBN:978-1-74237-821-3
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:Allen & Unwin
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $11.99
Book Description:

In the tradition of Nancy Drew and Trixie Belden, Phyllis Wong is a clever and resourceful young heroine—and a magician. With the help of her trusty sidekick Daisy, she helps solve numerous crimes. Conjuring is in Phyllis Wong's veins. It was passed down from her great-grandfather who, before his mysterious disappearance, was one of the world's most brilliant and successful magicians. Now Phyllis lives in what was his grand old home, converted into a...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:280
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.031 x 7.722 x 0.819 Inches
Book Weight:0.57 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Rowdy
Toombs, Ariel Teal
Hardback: $25.00
Coffin Road
May, Peter
Electronic book text:
A Bedtime for Bear
Becker, Bonny
Paperback: $6.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.