Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Shift - a book by Bailey, Em


Shift( )
Author: Bailey, Em
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Egmont Books, Limited
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $8.99
Book Description:

A psychological thriller with a hint of the paranormal, Shift is perfect for fans of Mary E. Pearson and Lois Duncan. The rumor mill is spinning when Miranda Vaile arrives at school along with whispers that she murdered her parents. But Olive Corbett wants nothing to do with the new girl. After "the incident," Olive's been the subject of too much gossip, and now she just wants to take her pills and stay under the radar. But even from the...
More Description

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Riggs, Ransom
Paperback: $11.99
The Nature of the Beast
Penny, Louise
Paperback: $15.99
The Pigeon Tunnel
Le Carré, John
Hardback: $28.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.