Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Shift - a book by Bailey, Em

Shift

Shift( )
Author: Bailey, Em
ISBN:978-1-60684-500-4
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Egmont Books, Limited
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $8.99
Book Description:

A psychological thriller with a hint of the paranormal, Shift is perfect for fans of Mary E. Pearson and Lois Duncan. The rumor mill is spinning when Miranda Vaile arrives at school along with whispers that she murdered her parents. But Olive Corbett wants nothing to do with the new girl. After "the incident," Olive's been the subject of too much gossip, and now she just wants to take her pills and stay under the radar. But even from the...
More Description

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew'd
Bradley, Alan
Hardback: $26.00
You'll Grow Out of It
Klein, Jessi
Paperback:
The Kept Woman
Slaughter, Karin
Paperback: $27.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.