Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Smashed - a book by Luedeke, Lisa

Smashed

Smashed( )
Author: Luedeke, Lisa
ISBN:978-1-4424-2780-8
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Margaret K. McElderry Books
Imprint:Margaret K. McElderry Books
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $10.99
Book Description:

A field hockey star grapples with addiction in this riveting read perfect for fans of Laurie Halse Anderson's Speak. Katie Martin wants to leave her small-town loneliness behind forever. She is a field hockey star on the fast track to a college scholarship, but her relationship with alcohol has always been a little questionable. Then trouble finds her. Alec is the most popular guy in school, and also the biggest bully-with his sights set firmly on Katie. When...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:336
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Social Themes / Drugs, Alcohol, Substance Abuse
Juvenile Fiction / School & Education
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.5 x 8.25 x 1 Inches
Book Weight:0.635 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Surrender, New York
Carr, Caleb
Hardback: $30.00
The Iliad
Homer
Paperback: $17.99
The Hidden Life of Trees
Wohlleben, Peter
Hardback: $24.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.