Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Smashed - a book by Luedeke, Lisa


Smashed( )
Author: Luedeke, Lisa
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Margaret K. McElderry Books
Imprint:Margaret K. McElderry Books
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $10.99
Book Description:

A field hockey star grapples with addiction in this riveting read perfect for fans of Laurie Halse Anderson's Speak. Katie Martin wants to leave her small-town loneliness behind forever. She is a field hockey star on the fast track to a college scholarship, but her relationship with alcohol has always been a little questionable. Then trouble finds her. Alec is the most popular guy in school, and also the biggest bully-with his sights set firmly on Katie. When...
More Description

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Social Themes / Drugs, Alcohol, Substance Abuse
Juvenile Fiction / School & Education
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.5 x 8.25 x 1 Inches
Book Weight:0.635 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Rogue Lawyer
Grisham, John
Paperback: $9.99
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Riggs, Ransom
Paperback: $11.99
Here I Am
Foer, Jonathan Safran

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.