Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Tethered - a book by Hall, Brandi


A BirthRight Novel

Tethered( )
Author: Hall, Brandi
Series title:A BirthRight Novel Ser.
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $13.99
Book Description:

A Sweet Upper Young Adult / New Adult Paranormal Romance, perfect for fans of CHARMED, WITCHES OF EAST END and THE SECRET CIRCLE.

No matter how you try to fight it-destiny has a mind of its own!

Since foreseeing the imminent death of her parents six years earlier, Chloe has lived a simple, not-so-charmed-life away from her remaining Wiccan family.

Zero magic.

No close friendships.

While struggling to bench-press more guilt than any...
More Description

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.5 x 8.5 x 0.62 Inches
Book Weight:0.93 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Aurelius, Marcus
Paperback: $11.99
Behind Closed Doors
Paris, B. A.
Hardback: $25.99
Why Not Me?
Kaling, Mindy
Hardback: $28.20

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.