Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


The Brokenhearted - a book by Kahaney, Amelia

The Brokenhearted

The Brokenhearted( )
Author: Kahaney, Amelia
Series title:Brokenhearted Ser.
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $17.99
Book Description:

Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer's The Lunar Chronicles and Marie Lu's Legend series, Amelia Kahaney's The Brokenhearted is a gorgeous, gritty, and imaginative take on the superhero story. Anthem Fleet, talented ballerina and heir to the Fleet fortune, has always been closely guarded by her parents in their penthouse apartment. Lured by the handsome and dangerous Gavin, Anthem is drawn into the dark and exhilarating world on the wrong side of town. But when the couple...
More Description

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Love & Romance
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.5 x 8.25 x 1.13 Inches
Book Weight:0.94 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.