Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


The Christmas He Loved Her - a book by Stone, Juliana

The Christmas He Loved Her

The Christmas He Loved Her( )
Author: Stone, Juliana
Series title:Bad Boys of Crystal Lake Ser.
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:Sourcebooks, Incorporated
Imprint:Sourcebooks Casablanca
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:USD $7.99
Book Description:

<p>"Will appeal to readers of Cathie Linz and Susan Elizabeth Phillips."—<em>Booklist</em></p> <p><em>All he wants this Christmas is her...</em></p> <p>In the small town of Crystal Lake, Christmas is a time for sledding, hot chocolate, and cozying up to the fire with those you love. For Jake Edwards, it's also time to come home and face the music. He thought there would never be anything harder than losing his brother. Turns out...
More Description

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Author Biography
Stone, Juliana (Author)

Juliana Stone is the romantic author of Boys Like You which won a RITA Award 2015 in the category of Young Adult Romance. She writes dark paranormal romance as well as contemporary romance and now is excited to write young adult as well.


Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Hardback: $12.99
When in French
Collins, Lauren
Hardback: $27.00
Aurelius, Marcus
Paperback: $11.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.