Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


The Collected Poems of Eric Muirhead - a book by Muirhead, Eric

The Collected Poems of Eric Muirhead


The Collected Poems of Eric Muirhead( )
Author: Muirhead, Eric
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $15.00
Book Description:

Many of these poems have been published in various literary journals. Eric's literary aesthetic is that in writing from experience we form a narrative which replaces the experience with the work of art that both allows us to express the meaning, feelings and humanity inherent in that experience and survive it. Eric is a romantic in the tradition of Conrad and Melville haunted by Nietzsche. Eric was profoudly influenced by Jim Morrison of The Doors. His attempt to find life within the...
More Description

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6 x 9 x 0.34 Inches
Book Weight:0.57 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

The World According to Star Wars
Sunstein, Cass R.
Hardback: $21.99
Here I Am
Foer, Jonathan Safran
Electronic book text:
Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Hardback: $12.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.