Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Collected Poems of Eric Muirhead - a book by Muirhead, Eric

The Collected Poems of Eric Muirhead

1969-2012

The Collected Poems of Eric Muirhead( )
Author: Muirhead, Eric
ISBN:978-1-4848-4211-9
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $15.00
Book Description:

Many of these poems have been published in various literary journals. Eric's literary aesthetic is that in writing from experience we form a narrative which replaces the experience with the work of art that both allows us to express the meaning, feelings and humanity inherent in that experience and survive it. Eric is a romantic in the tradition of Conrad and Melville haunted by Nietzsche. Eric was profoudly influenced by Jim Morrison of The Doors. His attempt to find life within the...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:134
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6 x 9 x 0.34 Inches
Book Weight:0.57 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

I Feel Like Going On
Lewis, Ray
Paperback: $16.00
Ada Twist, Scientist
Beaty, Andrea
Hardback: $17.95
A Christmas Carol
Dickens, Charles
Hardback: $21.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.