Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


The Dark Between - a book by Gensler, Sonia

The Dark Between

The Dark Between( )
Author: Gensler, Sonia
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Knopf Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $16.99
Book Description:

A supernatural romance about the powers that lie in the shadows of the mind,nbsp;perfect for fans of Sarah Rees Brennan, Alyxandra Harvey, and Libba Bray. At the turn of the twentieth century, Spiritualism and séances are all the rage--even in the scholarly town of Cambridge, England. While mediums dupe the grief-stricken, a group of local fringenbsp;scientists seeks to bridge the gap to the spirit world by investigatingnbsp;the dark corners of the human mind. ...
More Description

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Historical / Europe
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.78 x 8.55 x 1.29 Inches
Book Weight:1.04 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

The Perfect Girl
Macmillan, Gilly
Hardback: $25.99
Dog Man
Pilkey, Dav
Hardback: $9.99
Aurelius, Marcus
Paperback: $8.65

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.