Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Death of Cool - a book by McInnes, Gavin

The Death of Cool

From Teenage Rebellion to the Hangover of Adulthood

The Death of Cool( )
Author: McInnes, Gavin
ISBN:978-1-4516-1418-3
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Scribner
Imprint:Scribner
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $16.00
Book Description:

A laugh-out-loud chronicle of extreme-but-true stories, featuring drunken fist fights, Satanic punk bands, afternoons on heroin, and multiple threesomes—perfect for readers of Tucker Max and Chuck Klosterman. Gavin McInnes is more than just a rude lunatic who keeps getting beat up. He is an icon who personifies irreverence for an entire generation. This is his story, or, rather, stories—lots of them, and all gut-punchingly hilarious, from that first far...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:288
Detailed Subjects: Humor / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.5 x 8.375 x 0.8 Inches
Book Weight:0.624 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Death's End
Liu, Cixin
Paperback:
The Rest of Us Just Live Here
Ness, Patrick
Hardback: $20.85
Conclave
Harris, Robert
Hardback:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.