Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Girl and the Dragon Eyes - a book by Dickson, Richard

The Girl and the Dragon Eyes

The Girl and the Dragon Eyes( )
Author: Dickson, Richard
Series title:Castaway Kops Ser.
ISBN:978-1-4923-2414-0
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $4.99
Book Description:

When Finn and Clyde Bates are framed for kidnapping a tong boss's daughter and stealing his jewels, the bumbling pair must find the girl and the true crooks before his patience comes to an end. Robbing a crime lord on a prison planet is never wise. If they fail, there will be nowhere for the former thieves to hide.Richard Alan Dickson, author of "G-Blade" and "Love, Venusian Style," returns with another delightful caper in the tradition of "Laurel and Hardy" and "Gilligan's Island."...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:58
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5 x 8 x 0.15 Inches
Book Weight:0.25 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

The Hidden Life of Trees
Wohlleben, Peter
Hardback: $24.95
Death's End
Liu, Cixin
Paperback:
The Invention of Nature
Wulf, Andrea
Paperback: $17.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.