Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Claire - a book by Johnson, Heather


Claire( )
Author: Johnson, Heather
Macdonald, Ellie
Series title:The Governess Club Ser.
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:Avon Impulse
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle.

Claire Bannister just wants to be a good teacher so that she and the other ladies of the Governess Club can make enough money to leave their jobs and start their own school in the country. But when the new sinfully handsome and utterly distracting tutor arrives, Claire finds herself caught up in a whirlwind romance that could change the course of her future.

Jacob Knightly has a secret. He is actually the notorious Earl...
More Description

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Romance / Historical / General

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Rogue Lawyer
Grisham, John
Paperback: $9.99
Madame Bovary
Flaubert, Gustave
Paperback: $10.00
Here I Am
Foer, Jonathan Safran
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.