Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Julie Kramer Collection #1 - a book by Kramer, Julie

The Julie Kramer Collection #1

Silencing Sam, Killing Kate, and Shunning Sarah

The Julie Kramer Collection #1( )
Author: Kramer, Julie
ISBN:978-1-4767-3074-5
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Atria/Emily Bestler Books
Imprint:Atria/Emily Bestler Books
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:USD $26.99
Book Description:

A collection of three page-turners in Julie Kramer’s bestselling series featuring television reporter Riley Spartz—for fans of Janet Evanovich and Sue Grafton. Silencing Sam When a widely despised gossip columnist is found shot to death, TV reporter Riley Spartz must secretly investigate a case in which she becomes the prime suspect. Amid murder, she discovers news and gossip have more in common than she ever imagined. Killing...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:1040
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Short Stories (Single Author)

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Stalking Jack the Ripper
Maniscalco, Kerri
Hardback: $18.99
The Invention of Nature
Wulf, Andrea
Paperback: $17.00
Dog Man
Pilkey, Dav
Hardback: $9.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.