Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


The Magician

The Magician's Bird

The Magician's Bird( )
Author: Fairlie, Emily
Series title:Tuckernuck Mysteries Ser.
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:Katherine Tegen Books
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $16.99
Book Description:

In this sequel to The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck, Bud and Laurie solve another mystery at Tuckernuck Hall. This second hilarious installment is perfect for fans of From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler, Chasing Vermeer, The Westing Game, and the Mysterious Benedict Society books.

In The Magician's Bird, the mystery Bud and Laurie must solve is much more serious than a treasure hunt—their beloved school founder, Maria Tutweiler, has been accused of...
More Description

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Mysteries & Detective Stories
Juvenile Fiction / Sports & Recreation / Games
Juvenile Fiction / School & Education
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.5 x 8.25 x 0.97 Inches
Book Weight:0.8 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew'd
Bradley, Alan
Hardback: $26.00
Death's End
Liu, Cixin
Why Not Me?
Kaling, Mindy
Hardback: $28.20

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.