Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Unfinished Life of N. - a book by Cawber, Micah

The Unfinished Life of N.

The Unfinished Life of N.( )
Author: Cawber, Micah
Editor: Carl, Katy
ISBN:978-0-615-87175-2
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Wiseblood Books
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $16.00
Book Description:

Fiction. In the tradition of Flannery O'Connor, THE UNFINISHED LIFE OF N. scrutinizes the quiet ambitions of normal people, their everyday fictions concerning others and their own humanity and goodness, as it follows Nafula, the innocent but not na‹ve protagonist, from the backwoods of Wisconsin to AIDS-stricken regions of Africa, and, at last, through a rehabilitation program at a Mental Health home. Nafula is the granddaughter of a local-celebrity preacher whose...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:200
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5 x 8 x 0.46 Inches
Book Weight:0.562 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Testimony
Robertson, Robbie
Hardback: $30.00
Coffin Road
May, Peter
Electronic book text:
A Bedtime for Bear
Becker, Bonny
Paperback: $6.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.