Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


The Unfinished Life of N. - a book by Cawber, Micah

The Unfinished Life of N.

The Unfinished Life of N.( )
Author: Cawber, Micah
Editor: Carl, Katy
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Wiseblood Books
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $16.00
Book Description:

Fiction. In the tradition of Flannery O'Connor, THE UNFINISHED LIFE OF N. scrutinizes the quiet ambitions of normal people, their everyday fictions concerning others and their own humanity and goodness, as it follows Nafula, the innocent but not na‹ve protagonist, from the backwoods of Wisconsin to AIDS-stricken regions of Africa, and, at last, through a rehabilitation program at a Mental Health home. Nafula is the granddaughter of a local-celebrity preacher whose...
More Description

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5 x 8 x 0.46 Inches
Book Weight:0.562 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

A Bedtime for Bear
Becker, Bonny
Paperback: $6.99
The Perfect Girl
Macmillan, Gilly
Hardback: $25.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.