Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


The Waking Dark - a book by Wasserman, Robin

The Waking Dark

The Waking Dark( )
Author: Wasserman, Robin
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Knopf Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $17.99
Book Description:

The Waking Dark is "a horror story worthy of Stephen King" (Booklist) and "a book you won't soon forget" (Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments series)--perfect for readers of Gillian Flynn and Rick Yancey.   They called it the killing day. Twelve people murdered, in the space of a few hours, their killers also all dead by their own hand . . . except one. And that one has no answers to offer the shattered town.  ...
More Description

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

The Iliad
Paperback: $17.99
Scottoline, Lisa
Electronic book text:
Love Warrior
Melton, Glennon Doyle
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.