Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Waking Dark - a book by Wasserman, Robin

The Waking Dark

The Waking Dark( )
Author: Wasserman, Robin
ISBN:978-0-375-86877-1
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Knopf Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $17.99
Book Description:

The Waking Dark is "a horror story worthy of Stephen King" (Booklist) and "a book you won't soon forget" (Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments series)--perfect for readers of Gillian Flynn and Rick Yancey.   They called it the killing day. Twelve people murdered, in the space of a few hours, their killers also all dead by their own hand . . . except one. And that one has no answers to offer the shattered town.  ...
More Description

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Surrender, New York
Carr, Caleb
Hardback: $30.00
The Iliad
Homer
Paperback: $17.99
The Wonder
Donoghue, Emma
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.