Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Warriors - a book by Young, Tom

The Warriors

The Warriors( )
Author: Young, Tom
Series title:A Parson and Gold Novel Ser.
ISBN:978-0-399-15847-6
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Penguin Publishing Group
Imprint:G.P. Putnam's Sons
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $26.95
Book Description:

The remarkable new suspense novel from the man "who has been there and done that" (W. E. B. Griffin)--"Fans of Clancy and Coonts need to add Young to their must-read lists" (Booklist). Lieutenant Colonel Michael Parson has seen plenty of action lately, so he's happy with his new assignment as safety officer at a Kyrgyzstan air base. It's a pretty laidback way to spend the next year. Or so he thought. On his second day, a C-27 crashes on the...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:336
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / War & Military
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Fiction / Action & Adventure
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6.25 x 9.25 x 1 Inches
Book Weight:1.16 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

When the Music's Over
Robinson, Peter
Hardback: $25.99
The Invention of Nature
Wulf, Andrea
Paperback: $17.00
Love Warrior
Melton, Glennon Doyle
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.