Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Unearthing Venus - a book by Montana, Cate

Unearthing Venus

My Search for the Woman Within

Unearthing Venus( )
Author: Montana, Cate
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:Watkins Media Limited
Imprint:Watkins Publishing
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $21.95
Book Description:

In the tradition of Eat, Pray, Love and Cheryl Strayed's Wild comes a fresh voice in women's non-fiction. Join Cate Montana on an amazing journey into the heart of the Amazon jungle, up staggering peaks in the Andes, and halfway across the globe to the consecration of a temple to the Great Goddess in southern India as she searches for the missing Feminine within herself and Western Culture.  Raised in a man's world to be "just one of the guys," Cate...
More Description

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Biography & Autobiography / Religious
Language Arts & Disciplines / Journalism
Social Science / Women's Studies
Self-Help / Personal Growth / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.65 x 8.85 x 1.2 Inches
Book Weight:1.18 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

When in French
Collins, Lauren
Hardback: $27.00
The Woman in Cabin 10
Ware, Ruth
Hardback: $33.99
Love Warrior
Melton, Glennon Doyle
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.