Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Waking Dream - a book by Hibbard, Michael

Waking Dream

Book I of the Transformation Trilogy: Devlin: Devlin

Waking Dream( )
Author: Hibbard, Michael
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:Assent Publishing
Imprint:Phantasm Books
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:USD $5.99
Book Description:

Devlin is the first book in a nine novel series that explores the spiritual, philosophical and scientific possibilities of the universe as a Waking Dream and those who changed the course of human reality with their will, or Weirdness. Set in present day, our story begins in a strange, hidden town, in the mountains of Virginia, where the battle for the control of reality has begun. Over the centuries, people known as Dreamers and Immortals learned how to change the dream by tapping into...
More Description

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

You Can't Touch My Hair
Robinson, Phoebe
Paperback: $16.00
Dog Man
Pilkey, Dav
Electronic book text:
Every Day I Fight
Scott, Stuart
Hardback: $26.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.