Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Witch Buster - a book by Cho, Jung-Man

Witch Buster

Witch Buster( )
Author: Cho, Jung-Man
Series title:Witch Buster Ser.
ISBN:978-1-62692-022-4
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $16.99
Book Description:

Witch Buster is an all new shonen fantasy manga series in the vein of Soul Eater and Full Metal Alchemi st, presented in two-volumes-in-one omnibus format. Seven Seas will release the entire action-packed series across six low-priced omnibus editions.In a world where witches have declared war against humankind, an agency of professional witch hunters is formed to defend humanity.Tasha Godspell, also known as the "Magic Marksman," is one of the best witch hunters...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:368
Detailed Subjects: Comics & Graphic Novels / Manga / Fantasy
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.17 x 6.88 x 1.18 Inches
Book Weight:0.726 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Born to Run
Springsteen, Bruce
Electronic book text: $32.50
The Pigeon Tunnel
Le Carré, John
Hardback: $28.00
A Bedtime for Bear
Becker, Bonny
Paperback: $6.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.