Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Wonder of Ness - a book by Paul, James Jeffrey

Wonder of Ness

Wonder of Ness( )
Author: Paul, James Jeffrey
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $13.95
Book Description:

To some, Loch Ness is a joke. To some, it is the most important thing in the world.A major new expedition has been formed to locate the elusive creature of Loch Ness. Suddenly it seems as if everyone in the world is rushing to join the expedition, and for every conceivable reason.For each of them, it will be a journey into wonder--and a plunge into mystery, terror, and his own personal heart of darkness.A grand symbolic adventure in the tradition of Moby Dick and The Hunting of the Snark.

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6 x 9 x 0.84 Inches
Book Weight:1.39 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Dog Man
Pilkey, Dav
Hardback: $9.99
Another Brooklyn
Woodson, Jacqueline
Hardback: $22.99
The Wonder
Donoghue, Emma
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.