Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Wonder of Ness - a book by Paul, James Jeffrey

Wonder of Ness

Wonder of Ness( )
Author: Paul, James Jeffrey
ISBN:978-1-4904-1179-8
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $13.95
Book Description:

To some, Loch Ness is a joke. To some, it is the most important thing in the world.A major new expedition has been formed to locate the elusive creature of Loch Ness. Suddenly it seems as if everyone in the world is rushing to join the expedition, and for every conceivable reason.For each of them, it will be a journey into wonder--and a plunge into mystery, terror, and his own personal heart of darkness.A grand symbolic adventure in the tradition of Moby Dick and The Hunting of the Snark.

Book Details
Pages:370
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6 x 9 x 0.84 Inches
Book Weight:1.39 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
Baum, L. Frank
Paperback: $6.99
Appetites
Bourdain, Anthony
Electronic book text:
The Hidden Life of Trees
Wohlleben, Peter
Hardback: $24.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.