Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Future Imperfect Book Three Final Deceit - a book by Barrington, P. I.

Future Imperfect Book Three Final Deceit

Future Imperfect Book Three Final Deceit( )
Author: Barrington, P. I.
Series title:Future Imperfect Ser.
Publication Date:Jan 2011
Publisher:Desert Breeze Publishing, Incorporated
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:$5.99
Book Description:

Trapped in the rubble that once was the auditorium of The New Creation cult, Las Vegas Homicide Detectives Payce Halligan and Gavin McAllister struggle to make it out alive as police, politicians and the powerful head of the cult follow their own agendas of murder, revenge and insanity.

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Romance / General

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play

Featured Books

Glitter and Glue
Corrigan, Kelly
Paperback: $16.00
The Girl on the Train
Hawkins, Paula
The Kills
Fairstein, Linda
Paperback: $29.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.