Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Harold C Schonberg

Harold C Schonberg is the author of "Chamber and Solo Instrument Music", "The Glorious Ones", "Grandmasters of Chess" and "The Great Pianists".

Books by Harold C Schonberg
Fischer / Spassky...
Roberts, Richard
Paperback: $25.95
Grandmasters of C...
Schonberg, Harold C.
Paperback: $25.95
The Glorious Ones
Schonberg, Harold C.
Hardback: $24.95
The Lives of the ...
Schonberg, Harold C.
Hardback: $39.95