Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Humphrey Carpenter

Humphrey Carpenter is the author of "Mr. Majeika and the Dinner Lady - Mr. Majeika and the Music Teacher", "The Inklings", "Mr. Majeika's Postbag" and "J. R. R. Tolkien".

Books by Humphrey Carpenter
Great Silly Grin
Carpenter, Humphrey
Paperback: $19.95
Founders of Faith
Carrithers, Michael
Paperback: $12.95
J. R. R. Tolkien
Carpenter, Humphrey
Hardback: $20.75
The Inklings
Carpenter, Humphrey
Audio cassette: $62.95