Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Maggie De Vries

Maggie De Vries is the author of "Chance and the Butterfly", "Somebody's Girl", "Swimming with Seals" and "Tale of a Great White Fish".

Books by Maggie De Vries
Rabbit Ears
De Vries, Maggie
Paperback: $8.99
Once upon a Golde...
Little, Jean
Hardback: $12.95
Chance and the Bu...
De Vries, Maggie
Paperback: $4.99
Tale of a Great W...
DeVries, Maggie
Electronic book text: $10.99