Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Patricia Marx

Patricia Marx is the author of "Starting from Happy", "Him Her Him Again the End of Him", "1,003 Great Things about Kids" and "Now I Will Never Leave the Dinner Table".

Books by Patricia Marx
Home Colleging
Marx, Patricia
Paperback: $9.95
Him Her Him Again...
Marx, Patricia
Audio cassette: $59.95
1,003 Great Thing...
Birnbach, Lisa
Paperback: $8.95
You Know You're 4...
Hodgman, Ann
Paperback: $9.95